The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

In the contemporary world, natural factors are degradation rapidly, the prevalence of overconsumption of natural resources, primarily due to the natural disease and reduce the resource, which is adversely affect their overall wellbeing. This essay will discuss several factors contributing to the rising incidence of overall consumption of the environment factors and propose the possible solution to address these pressing issues.

First and foremost, one of the primary factors contributing to the over usage of environmental factors. In other words, people more use private vehicle it is the main reason for reduce the oil, however, oil is a renewable energy. Moreover, there is another problem to decrease the water resources is natural deforestation and less biodiversity. For example, in 2024 recent research conducted by Sri Lankan Colombo university student suggest that the in Asian counties deforestation is led to reduce the water resources comparing past year 50% of fresh water sources are climbed quickly.

On the other hand, while addressing the issues of rapid usage of natural environment, there are several strategies that can be implemented to mitigate this problem. Firstly, if people consumed oil alarming, it will reduce the renewable energy. As a consequence, at individual levels people can use the more public transport such as public buses and train. Secondly, it is crucial to implement degradation and at government level, they can encourage the society to use the public awareness and implement the rules and regulation. For example, in Canada government introduce the rule and regulation to protecte the forest for country, which helps to protect endangers plants.

In conclusion, although, the rise of over consumption lead to significant challengers for society reduce the oil and fresh waters they affect use private vehicles and cutting down the trees. Use the public transport and enforces the rules and regulation help to protect the natural resources.