The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

Undoubtedly, in recent years the consumption of the natural resources have increased significantly. This essay will examine the potential causes and curate the plausible solution to combat it.

The depletion of the natural resources can wreak havoc in the environment. To begin with the water, it is the most indispensable intake throughout people lives. The scarcity of water brings harsh adversities for individuals such as drought, famine. Furthermore, the lack of water also push species to its extinction. In addition, forests plays a pivotal role to maintain an air quality by consuming major greenhouse gas carbon dioxide and releasing oxygen to prevent ozone layer from depletion. Moreover, they provides habitat for myriad of species, expansion of deforestation will only exacerbate the environmental conditions and raise global warming.

Undeniably, there are several ways to resolve this pressing concerns. Firstly, the state intervention is required, while citizens contributions are equally pivotal. By promoting sustainable transportation and renewable energy sources such as green energy which, includes utilisation of solar and wind power can play crucial role in mitigating the reliance on fossil fuel. Consequently, expansion of electric vehicles can alleviate the reliance on crude oils. Individuals should promote green way of life by planting trees and educate others about the enormity of plantation. Legislations should enact comprehensive policy incorporate water conservation, promoting planting scheme and electric vehicle.

In conclusion, While natural resources offers an abundance of benefits to humankind. It is imperative to prevent them from scarcity. By adopting multi-faceted approach, enacting policies and netizens cooperation we can pave the way for a better tomorrow.