The natural resourcesare being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause. How can it be solved?

Nowadays, natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed unstoppably . This essay will discuss the outcomes of this issue and suggest solutions to solve this.

Consuming natural resources continuously can lead to problematic outcomes. Firstly, this can lead to an outage of natural resources. For example, when people overuse natural resources such as wood or fuel to fulfill their needs, the amount of trees and fossil fuels will decrease gradually. Since these resources cannot be reused, this will eventually lead to an outage of natural resources. Secondly, overconsumption of natural resources might affect people’s lives. Since natural resources contain water, heat and shelter, depleting natural resources will limit the amount of it . This can affect people holistically, as these natural resources provide people with elements that are integral to human beings.

However, I believe that there are solutions to the problem of overusing natural resources. One of them is that people should renew natural resources. For example, there are machines which reproduce resources and energy into its original form, such as the water filter or renewable energy. These kinds of technologies would be suitable for providing people with accommodations, water, and energy resources, which are beneficial to individuals’ lives. In addition, wasting natural resources can also be solved by government efforts. Governments can publish new policies and encourage the citizens to reuse materials and resources. They can also invest money into technologies that are energy-saving and environment-friendly, restricting the amount of energy and resources that are used by people and machines.

In conclusion, although consuming natural resources continously can lead to an outage of it, and also affect people’s lives hostically, I believe there are solutions to this problem. One of the them is that people should reuse natural resources, and another one is that governments can introduce new polices and invest in environment-friendly technologies.