The number of hours people spend sleeping is falling. Why? And How can it be solved?

It is said that there is a decrease of sleeping hours in many people who are suffering from sleeplessness. There are reasons why people can not sleep on average. The main factors may be social media and overworking. Hovewer,if people develop their time management skills that they can deal with these as well as the government motivate people who are workaholic to know about what issues might ve occured, whenever they do not sleep very well.

On the one hand, technological century requires you to user devices online such as mobile phones or computers on accessing , communicative purposes.People do prefer to use such tools to watch addictive videos instead of sleeping.As a result, their brain system do not inform patiants to sleep.For example, neurologists say that spending time on electronic devices ruduce their memory. Additionally, in todayʼs society has a busy life style because of their job.Employees are being forced a lot of stuff by company holders like being at the company out of the working time. It leads to lack of sleep among workforce.Tesla company can be an example of that. In this company, staff must not work over 6 hours as if they break this company rule, they will be punished by responsible bodies.

On the other hand,we can tackle problems mentioned above in some ways.First and foremost, in order to sleep more, people should learn how to manage time. It is undeniable fact that, if people follow time schedule, they will not definitely waste lots of time on social media.For instance,Ilon Musk appreciates time management because he knows how much time he should spend online. Secondly,in workplaces new rules should be introduced by the government which limiting hours in works from 9. am to 15 p.m. Mostly, busy people have sleeplessness. Thus, that rule should be put into practice. Overworking is bringing tireness and boredom to them.

In conclusion, every individual and government play a vital role to improve this situation by managing time and decreasing working hours.