The only reason for people working hard is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are some debates surrounding whether people only work hard for money or other goals. I side with the statement that working for money. Although there are some others goals but think it is far from the main reason.

It must be understood that hard-working employees usually leave their boss with an impression and trust. This means that they are likely to become an applicant for a higher position in their company. Therefore, they can earn more bills due to that position that they have reached. For example, in many chains of restaurants, the key factor to apply for a higher place is that you are working hard and dedicated to the job. Thus, hard effort can place you in a better position in order to earn more payment.

Another point worth considering is that you can earn payment equal to the amount of jobs you have done. In other words, you can earn more money by completing as much work as you can. As a consequence, hard effort will lead you to the bunch of cash that you deserve. Take some private companies in Vietnam for example, there are usually terms in labour contracts that give the workers the amount of money or the same percentage the company earned by that contract. Hence, the more you work, the more you earn.

In conclusion, working hard can lead you to a higher stand and make money from the amount of contract you have done. Additionally, working hard is suitable.