“The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss the causes and effects of this disturbing trend and offer a solution.”

In western countries, the proportions of high weight children has hiked by nearly one fifth of the total number of children in past one decade. There are many reasons and consequences behind the obese and some essential solutions which will be discussed in further paragraphs.

One of the major cause behind the obese is that dramatical increment of bread consumption and wine in the Europe and the US. Another one is the life become more restful and working job not demand the high physical activities which lead the reduction in exercises and physical hard work in people. For instance, job become more easy and most work in offices and on computer which is rise the laziness in each individual and they reduce the other activities such as gym, sport, running, yoga and more. By the consequences of these, amount of cholesterol level is rising in the body of human beings. Therefore, people become prey of heart-attack and other physical problems. Moreover, decline the number of active participation in the sports by increasing the number of overweight children.

However, there are many helpful solutions available in which major solution is that actively participation in physical activities. For that, they can manage the some time for sprot activities with enjoyment and yoga which lead the physical fitness and far from obesity. Beside these, people should reduce the consumption of bread items and strictly adhere the diet plan. Increment of obesity problem is just because of people do not have concern of their health and foods. They are eating for their satisfaction and taste which force them to eat more unhealthy diet.

In conclusion, all children consume any food items without exercises and more restful living lives. On the result of these, they could not live more or suffer from various diseases. But, they can solve these problems by following strict diet and spent time in running and other activities.