The popularity of online education has grown significantly in recent years. Do you think this is a positive or negative development

over the last few years the popularization of online teaching is increasing remarkably.the causes of scholling,as well as both sides of view, will be discussed following in paragraphs.

It is popularly believed that online education has many positive sides,because nowaday internet and technologies has hugely grown day by day.such as computer,telephone,laptop.Thus we have a lot of amenities for learning many things instead of read the book.It allows humans to live easier additionally save their time.Humans who study online courses do not spend their time on the phone with useless things.In addition it conveniences you to study even while working.

On the one hand, online teaching has a number of negative side.One of the disadvantages online schooling is that it is harmful to health.Because you spend your full time on your phone when you studying online and your eyes might get sick as a result.Anothe disadvantages is that you lose responsibility because the teacher is not always watching you. As a result you do not study and do not do your hometask.besides that if your teacher or parents do not supervise you, you will spend your time ion the phone with pointless things.For instance watching different videos and playing unprofitable games.

All things considered,in my opinion the popularization of online taching is not good.If everyone learning online,schools will close,many people will lose their jobs and competition will disappear