The popularity of online education has grown significantly in recent years. Do you think this is a positive or negative development

Over the last few years, online education become more and more famous. I believe that it has more positive sides rather than negative ones.

Most people try to save their time and learn online type of education. The main reason why people are using online education is that modern technology has already entered our lives. Everywhere you may face technology and it is easy to monitor your time wisely. As a result, you can study online at your own pace and in an effective way for you. You can do your homework at night or daytime when you have free time and conditions. There are more positive sides not only about time sources but also available in different forms and famous foreign teachers can teach you while you are sitting at home. All in all, I believe that it has more beneficial sides.

On the other hand, regions have no internet communication and people have difficulties learning online. This is the main argument that people without a connection to the net and lack of ability to use information technology could be the main reason why people are not studying online. If they do have not enough equipment and qualified teachers they can’t widen their horizons with the help of online education. As a result, they became less confident in studying online and they prefer face-to-face education type.

To sum up, people have different choices about studying online or offline. They have to decide to use the technology and study in world-famous online courses or just go to simple schools if they live in remote places.