The popularity of online education has grown significantly in recent years. Do you think this is a positive or negative development

Over the last few years studying online has achieved increasing prevalence among people. While this may be beneficial for learners in terms of its comfort and cheapness, the negative points of e-learning such as health problems or isolation should be taken into account.

On the one hand, there are some worthwhile sides why people prefer to choose. The main point worth noting is the convenience of distance learning. In the help of taking education online, students have an opportunity to eliminate the barriers of time and location . As a result, this enables to individuals to organize education in balance with family and work. The Cambridge University claims that the recent studies show that 76% students voted to the system of e- learning in order to its facility and balanced structure. If, in contrast, going and taking education do not too much time, the majority of people would approve. Therefore, in my point of view it is better to receive instruction over the internet.

On the other hand, several adverse effects of remote training that may cause an issue. The isolation is a sound drawback of it that maybe will break up the society. As a wide range of people teach or get lessons from home or remote places, they do not go outside as well as not get in touch with others face to face. Consequently, they begin to isolate themselves from a community which they can get experience and fun of joy. For instance, psychologists inform that staying at home more than 7 days leads not to want to join collegues, even, to start fearing individuals step by step.

To sum up, my own view on this matter, I would concede that going somewhere for studying is more preferable than one that made me alone.