The population of most cities is growing as people move to cities to find work and new opportunities. What problems does overpopulation in cities cause? How can these problems be solved?

It is frequently argued that the growing of population in cities has became a pressing issue, which needs to be addressed by goverments worldwide. The possible problems and solution that overpopulation are bringin about will be commented in this essay. Additionally, i will provide my own opinion about this matter.

In the present, it is well known that moving out to a big city increase the chances to find the dreamed job, however, if every person have the same approach, it will lead to a undesirable consequences, such as; difficulties to find an acommodation, high rent prices, and in the worst scenario homelessness. There is significant data that demonstrate the increase in demand for houses, which it has a profound impact in the quality of life for the people, who have to adapt to this circumtance,thus, they need to opt to live in a shared house or lower more their expectations and rent a room.

Policymakers play a crucial role to work this problem out, in fact, some countries started to allocate funds in the house market with the objective of boost it. This allocation would have a chain reaction that may yield positive results in different sectors, particularly in the construction sector,which is the key to solve the carency of houses.

To conclude, young adults increasingly are moving to a city persuing the best opportunities to delevelop their professions and build up a family.Nevertheless, if the government do not take the aproppiate measurement, it may cause a harmful results to the citizens.