The quality and skill that a person require to be successful in today's world cannot be learned at the University or any other academic institution. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, some people consider that the skills that help you succeed are not taught by universities or other academic institutions. I partially disagree with this opinion because higher education institutions provide deep knowledge to people and they create opportunities for socializing. However, this type of education cannot provide enough experience for life.

The most important consideration is the fact that it was learned in academic institutions. That is, every subject is taught carefully and helps one understand one’s profession well. Moreover, one will get a diploma for taught after passing exams in final section and this helps one find a job because companies choose employees based on educational degrees. That’s why students should prepare for exams very well and get good marks.

Another reason is that studying at higher educational institutions is important for students because it creates a chance to socialize with other people. They make new friends and get to know new people in this way. Thus, they will have a wide range of networks and connections. This, in turn, helps them find suitable jobs, and they will develop themselves. As a result, students will earn new skills, and they will have luck in life.

On the other hand, sometimes, universities and other academic institutions are not enough to earn success. The reason is that some qualities cannot be learned in these institutions. For instance, most companies search for experienced employees, and they demand experience and projects related to the profession. That’s why some good students cannot reach their dreams; that is, they cannot find a job and will not be successful.

In conclusion, the qualities and skills acquired from higher education institutions are not enough to achieve success. I think, conversely, they provide a chance to learn new knowledge deeply and create extensive networking. But, they cannot provide experience; that’s why students may not achieve success in their profession.