The quality and skill that a person require to be successful in today's world cannot be learned at the University or any other academic institution. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today’s mordern era of technological interconnectedless, it is widely beleived that the key to be successful in real-world is having a skillset and phenomenal qualities that can be learned not only from universities and institutions but also from challenging experience given by life. This statement had sparkled considerable debate, as many poeple argue that lessons thaugh from experiences holds more achievement than from the university courses. I completely agree with this view, and my reasons will be eloberated in subsequal paragraphs, followed by a well-reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, one compelling reason why I support this viewpoint is that, obtaining degree from a prestigious university will only help them by finding a job with ease but to sustain as an employee pratical skills are required. For example, people who do not have enough experience on the work they do are forced to qiut the job because of the lack of pressure handling, which clearly illustrates that working under presureful conditions makes individual more intriguing productivity. Furthermore, it is widely acknowledged that real-time pratice will boost-up the confidence reinforcing them to perform well adequate.

Another equally significant point is that it develops abundant ideas to start a new business. Not only does this contibute to economically stable state, but also fosters the courage the face the consequences and mainly hepls to be successful in this mordern lifespan. Take for instance, entrepreneurs like Elon Musk and Steve Jobs, who are the founder of SpaceX and Apple smartphones, faced many failures in thier life before attaining this position. As a result, it becomes evident that education can be the foundation of the career but to sucessful real-time problem solving skills are required.

In conclusion, although many people argue otherwise, I frimly beleive that to be successful in this modern world, graduating from high rated universities and institution will not be adequate rather real-time probelm will lead them towards the success. Given the reasons outlined above, it is fair to say that education is necessay, however experience plays a vital role in a whole. Hence it is imperative that focusing on theorectical part will not be enough rather should also foster on obtaining phenomenal skills like communication, problem-solving and pressure-handling.