The reason why I sympathize so much with this article

I agree that the countries around the world have different types of cultures. So we need to spend time learning the customs of the place they plan to visit. Because some cultural misunderstandings could happen and it is so that we enjoy more about their culture by understanding them. From now on, let me introduce my experiences.

If you are Korean, you could feel embarrassed when you meet Spanish first in your life. The Koreans usually bend their head forward a little when they say hello to people meeting at first. But the way to say hello in Spain is to kiss on the cheek called Beso.

In Australia, you could have experiences that Australian smile on you while walking on the street when you contact eyes with them. In Japan or Korea, it could give them goosebumps if it happens something like that. Therefore, understanding their cultures each other is very important for travelers.

Therefore, we can feel their kindness instead of feeling embarrassed if we visit new countries after learning about their cultures. If so, your travel will be successful and not disappoint.