The rise of social media influencers has created a new form of celebrity. Some people believe that these influencers have a positive impact on society by promoting products and lifestyles, while others are concerned about their potential to spread misinformation and promote unrealistic expectations. What is your opinion?

The increase widerspread of social media have created many popularities among individuals. While someone concurned that it has a positive impact on society providing lifestyle , while others considered that it will expand misinformation on media platforms and make unrealistic expectations From my point of view, it has a real impact on peoples mood and their lifestyle alternation.

To begin with, some individuals argue that ithere is a lot of unusual systems and misinformations on social media platforms that have been created in recent decades. It is evident that the trend and popularity of certain objects in social media are always on alternation and it depend on youngsters desire and interests mostly. Therefore, some peoples are really aware of what is going on on their Tictok,Instagram or Youtube platforms . These wil have an negative impact on individuals lifestyle and will lead for worst behaviours that children might obtain. Simply put, the popular trends that most youngsters influencing will be a key of their hobby, interest or eben relationship with other peoples.

However, the indluence of social media does not always be harmful or negative mostly.It instanly depend on people and how they are accept this . In detail, social media trends can make alternation even useful on people through its influencers .For example, there are many celebreties that have their own aydience where they discuss for particular topic, teac a certain field of style and have a eductional pupose on making a trend for students.There are various educational organisations that have created a huge impact making the study style more easily and interresting through this celebrities and trends. According to the statictics the students who has influenced in that trends, showed the great expansion of knowledge and ambition in their own field of study.

In conclusion, even though that the social platforms might have an unusual and unstable system , it can make a real positive influence for peoples benefit.