The rise of social media influencers has created a new form of celebrity. Some people believe that these influencers have a positive impact on society by promoting products and lifestyles, while others are concerned about their potential to spread misinformation and promote unrealistic expectations. What is your opinion?

In recent times,the topic of social media influencing has become quiet debateable.Some individuals believe that influencers provide valuable needs. However,others argue they create unrealistic expectations and encourage wasteful consumption.In this essay I will explore both views and argue that influencers provide good things and it essential for us.

From an overall persceptive this matter provides several reasons in many ways. The most obvious reasons of this is it helps purchasing decisions.A great illustration of this is that influencers promote a product by there personal experience. They explore the products qualities and information which helps us to find out how the products are work and it’s advantages and disadvantages. further more they save our time.For instant when we need a product,we can search it in social media and know where we can get it. This are the major factors behind people supporting this views.

Despite this logics, there are some people who feel that influencers create unrealistic expectations. The main reasons of this is that they promote unnecessary things. For they show luxury clothes and expensive phones, which most people cannot afford. On the other hand Influencers encourage unnecessary buying.For instant People buy products just to follow trends, even if they do not need them.These are the major factors behind why some individuals prefer this.

In my opinion, although some influencers promote unnecessary things but I prefer influencers are significant for us but people should not blindly follow them.