The shopping habits of people depend more on their age group than on any other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is argued by some that people’s shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to than other factors. I completely agree with the statement, the fashion choice vary fully on the people, some person want comfort and healthy cloths, others want to show visual their looking outfits.

To begin with, technology spreads a wide range of cloths by business holder on the various platforms, which people can choose all of things of shopping for young adults that is the depending on the taste. Another side is that, older people cannot use various types of website, particularly their taste on the physical markets, which they search comfort and normal quality product as well as they can save money and their feel more natural. The brand products are a range of price high around the world. Young adults who want purchase these types cloths, which they outlook, it is very clean, beautiful, or gorges. So I believe it, young consumers are more attracted to online shopping and popular brands.

Additionally, Younger people prefer trendy clothes; older people prefer comfort or classic styles. Because older people do not want to reflect their outfits, but children they can choice shopping products depend on their parents taste. It is necessarily process, if they parents indicts a normal cloths, children accept these clothes. Sometimes later, they become adults who must choose their own taste. Again, they feel their ages older, they need a different type’s comfort and healthy products. So when transfer the season and time, people change their own taste for shopping and usually products.

In conclusion: I strongly believe that people’s shopping habits depend more on the age group they belong to than other factors because they choice fashion vary on the times, and technology and brand appeal.