The shopping habits of people depend more on their age group than on any other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In our world, shopping is an essentiel thing for people what matter their age and their taste.

Shopping nowadays is much different between generations it depend on their age more than some other factors. this essay will discuss this point of view.

In addition, the habits of people who does shopping is different, year by years they become more older and they focus about their needs. Taking the exemple of young maried couple and older ones their needs not the same at all, the older one focus about medecins, healthy food but the younger couple with a baby their needs much different it’s about milk, some cream for their child and also special foods for him.Also, the shopping of teenagers not the same us like their parents, they are interested in bying books, fashion clothes to be on top, however their parents are more interseted in bringing shopping stuff for home like decorations, food..

In the other side, there are some other factors for shopping habits between people not just the age. For exemple there is a huge differents between boys and girls and their needs is so much different. Boys are interested by playing video’s games, spendeing money by buying playstations and cars stuffs. But girls their shopping more by buying make up, skin care, and more trendy jewlerys.To conclude, shopping has big differents from person to an other it depends with so many factors. So every generation have the way there show in different style.