The tendency of news reporters in the media to focus more on problems and emergencies than on positive developments is harmful to the individuals and the society as a whole. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

While a number of news reporters in the media engaged more on problem and emergenies rather than positive developments is the harmful to the society. In my opinion I agree with this statement. This essay will discuss why I agree with this view.

One of the main reason why I believe this because it introduced stress and overwhilmeing. Some news reporters are broadcast news from others country , where war or natural environment related news have. Furthermore, there are some channales which full of robber and murder. As a result, some individuals are do not like to wathch news or podcust. For example, Jhamuna TV is a channel , due to that it provides many politicals or urgent action which is harmful to individuals.

Another important reason is that, several media or tv reporters illustrates social issues. For this reason many people afried to travel foregin countries. Moreover, if the tendency of news reporters shows countries problems, it damage the reputations of this country. So, this nations image demage by these media or news. For instance, some Bangladeshi reporters published some crime report about various factors, due to this foreign companys or clients do not want to deal any project. Because they think all people are courrapted, which decline the advantages of business fields.

In conclusion, although news helps to khow about a country and there history to learn more, the tendency reporters in the media to fucous more on problems and emergencies than positives side. I strongly believe that this news is harmful to the individuals and to the society.