The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A number of individuals state that nuclear power’s privileges are more significant than drawbacks. Personally, I disagree with this statement at all due to worldwide political positions and extremist groups. This essay will provide multiple arguments to prove its disagreement.

During the international war conflicts nuclear power stations are vulnerable and hazardous figures of countries. By damaging the nuclear points, rival nations can bring a huge collapse. For example, at the start of the conflict between Ukraine and Russia, Russia tends to attack Ukraine’s nuclear constructions in order to start stronger explosions. Accordingly, even if nuclear power assists to get cleaner and cheaper energy, it may bring deaths of millions of innocent citizens.

Furthermore, one of the most considerable concerns is nuclear weapons of terrorist groupings. Since the year 2000, certain commands in South-West Asia could develop nuclear arsenals. After treating numerous countries and completing extremist revolutions, USA could stop out coming abnormal changes. For instance, the most risky grouping, Al Kaid, which used to have nuclear bombs for the last 10 years. Therefore, individuals can use nuclear weapons in their interest, which may treat the whole globe.

Overall, it is clear that nuclear bombs and stations demonstrate their insecurity due to worldwide contradictions. Moreover, a number of fractions can bring terroristic acts, using nuclear weapons.