The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace. Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy. The benefits of nuclear technology far outweigh the disadvantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this merging error, nuclear energy is a hot topic amongst masses. Multitude say that it neither produces waste nor use non-renewable resources. I agree that it’s advantages are higher as compare to disadvantages and relevant points will be discussed in subsequent paragraphs.

Commencing with the most crucial point that nuclear energy don’t use those resources which are at high risk. Nations have opportunity to use it at high rate because of its renewable nature. There is no need to do any mining as supplies are easily able to concern authorities to illustrate only 33 countries use nuclear energy to provide clean and friendly electricity. Hence, nuclear power will help us to maintain reserves of non-renewable

In addition to prior a don’t emit carbon dioxide like gases and coal power plants. However, it is known that CO2 is the major culprit behind global warming and it is highly produced in energy generation. Nuclear energy energy can be helpful to resolve the problem due to minimal emission of carbon gas to amplify it, recent studies have shown that countries like France used, nuclear power and temperature. Rise of it is lower than other nations. Therefore, it would be the best way to save the environment as well as made the requirements of Mass.

In conclusion, I retreat that nuclear energy is beneficial pharmacist because of its immense pros like it use regenerator resources do not produce harmful gases with degrades environment and many more