The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

The old teaching way of teacher and behavior of students in class will replaced by advance method. Somehow i agree and somtimes i disagree about the statement. Because latest technology has changed the several ways of teaching with some new aponents. The old methods will not switched because, of teaching the students different things in a same way they can easily remember.

On one side, latest advancement in scientific field has changed so many things which also effects on teaching methods of educational institutions. Like, making of robot with certain features in it to perform as a teacher has replaced the humans with them. Which also effects on the students getting involved in the class and their intraction with engaging with robot teachers in order to help them with answering their questions. It is somehow good initiative of scientists for future. Replacing human scholars with robort. So, it is clear that the old method will not exist in 2050. For instance, India recently launched their first robot teacher in school.

On the other hand, the old teaching practice which has be followed by teachers from decades, and students are used to it. Because they can easily remember things by ancient routine and it will not be altered. The bond among them can make it easier for them for the involvement in the class. In conclusion, new methods put back the old visions of tution by converting them with robot. But the old visions also has very meaningful impact on students and teachers bond in the class room, which can not made among bot.