The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

There are many different ideas about how education will change by the year 2050. Almost all of them talk about the thought that relationships between teachers and apprentices will not be present.

I think the same way as those people because of the neverending technological advancements. I believe that teachers will be replaced by artificial intelligence. AI teachers would be able to interact with each student personally and also could create personalized curriculums based on the students needs and interests. A human can not do that since they will not have the time and energy to look for each student individually. This also connects to humans need to relax and rest. With AI, students can study whenever they want, wherever they want without the need of waking up early to go to their school. Many students find online lessons less boring and more helpful as nowadays many of the educational apps gamify the subjects. This makes learning more fun and enjoyable for everyone.

Although I think that AI is better, there are some disadvantages that come with the change to AI. Students wont be as social as they were before since they wont be meeting with people in school and classes. This could lead to the individuals social skills not fully develop for the real world that awaits them. Also not many people have the budget to afford online classes as it requires electronics and internet.

To summarise, I agree that teacher-student interactions will be gone until 2050 and this will be due to technology. The change will be mostly beneficial as it will allow more freedom in learning and make it better. Even with the disadvantages of this system, advantages cover them so it will be great.