The unlimited use of cars cause many problem. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems should we discourage people from using cars?

The unlimited utilisation of Cars Create Numerous issues In order to decline the problems should be discourage individuals frown driving Car on this upcoming paragraph iwill discuss the Serious problem and the appropirete soluation of this issue

To commence with, unlimited use of cars Cause many problem one of the main problem is it pollute the air To explain it more, car need petroal and the engine realese toxic pollution in the environment these toxic Substrance increase the level of carbon dioxside In the atmosphere which lead rise the global Warming in addition, another problem is the noise pollution is also occour that also negatively impact on the surronding as a result, it promot bad health owning to which many individuals immune System are week For example, a servery was conducted by helth department in 2019 stated that 80% of people in hospital are face the probem related to the respiration.

The appropinate Solution of this problem is government should promot awareness Camps To elobrate, in this comp government aware the individuals the danger of unlimited use of Cars and prodive solution like use bicycles rather than Car it is also provide beriefit in healt because It is good and lite exercise due to this, the individuals use bicycle and the issue of using unlimiter Car Can be Solved For example, a report was published in the times of India stated that the china government promot individual to drive bicycle rather Ime due to this the pollution in china reduced by 60%

To conclude, the unlimited use of cars cause many problems like aim pollution and noise pollution and appropitra Solution are government awareness programe