The unlimited use of cars cause many problem. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems should we discourage people from using cars?

People rely to cars very much, though people don’t think of its negative sides. Unlimited use of cars leads to a lot of mental and health problems. In my opinion to reduce the problems people shouldn’t be discouraged from using cars indeed, individuals have to be encouraged to use public transport.

Lots of used cars cause a lot of problems. Nowadays people can’t manage their psychology, especially drivers because every day they earn a lot of stress from traffic jam. Also, most of drivers are irritated and the reason is that, while driving they should care of every detail. Overall people now try to fix global economic issues, although one of the biggest causes is a lot of use of cars. Moreover, the scent of fuel used by cars is like a poison for human’s lungs.

On the other hand, the use of public transport shorting the number of cars by almost 20 times. If every person uses subway or bus, then most of problems will be solved. For example: while using the subway, to not be late for work, individual has to go out earlier and has to wait for train because of no other choice, which forms patience and time management. Although cars are used by individuals regularly, public transports can reach the place earlier because of traffic jams followed by the great number of cars.

In conclusion, I think people should prefer public transports for cars. Cause this will help them to keep environment safe and themselves healthy.