The use of technology in education is increasing. Some believe it is beneficial, while others think it is detrimental. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The usage of modern devices in the educational field is getting evolved and increased more than ever before. It is believed that technology has a positive impact on the way we are learning nowadays. However, some people complain and think it is non-beneficial to use.

Technology is one of the greatest factors that assist in the operation of improving the education system. As a result, many students prefer to learn from smart boards rather than white boring boards. Because these smart boards are convinent to use and fast. In addition, if we do not use technology how we will learn about new diseases, scientific expirments, micrscobes and scientific researchers. The features of using technology allow us to explore more and more. AI is one of the modern features in our devices by the way a huge number of students are using artificial intellegnce in their homeworks, essays, and e-books and they are extremly happy with it. Also teachers can find many stratgies online that will obiviously make a difference in delivering information and teaching as well.

On the other side, many people claim that technology is useless and has more negative effects on us. Cheating has became more common and harder to catch. Students can use AI and have their essays done within seconds rather than writing it in three months or more. Students do not prefer difficult solutions they will always go with easier ones. As a result, they will get lazy easily and careless.So, this will affect their future lives. Another reason why technology might be risky is that many teachers are relying on websites and google most the times. Not just teachers but also students. In the future we will not be able to meet great teachers and this job will be useless soon.

In conclusion, technology is a two-sided weapon. We should use it wisely to get its benefits and avoid its harm. Parents must be aware of the time their children spend on tv, iPads, or phones. And in the end it is your choice to choose if you want to use technology in your education or not.