The way people communicate has changed thanks to the advancements in technology. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Currently the communicating of people with each other has changed due to technology. In my opinion, the benefits of relationship by technology far outweigh the drawbacks.

On the one hand, technology may some negative affect on relationships which i would state below. Firstly, online interactions would decrease face-to-face meets among people. As a result, it can spoil essential social skills, after which it will be difficult to learn them again. Secondly, excessive use of technology for online contacts may lead to misunderstandings and conflicts among users. Finally, several people use technologies exorbitantly what could be the reason of social isolation. Therefore, a lot of users remain dependent on technology, what can affect their health both physically and mentally.

On the other hand, partnerships based on technology also have a few benefits. Firstly, the development of technology has led to an increase of connectivity. Consequently, many people have made it easier to stay connected with friends, family and acquaintances regardless of geographical barriers thanks by technology. And, have appeared a quantity of social media platforms, messaging apps and video call in fostering relationships. Secondly, social media platforms could people to expand their social circles and connect with individuals who share similar interests or experiences. For this reason, social medias rooted on technology plays necessary role of online communities and forums. Finally, inventions have improved the efficiency and speed of communication through emails, instant messaging and video calls. So, the convenience of technology helps the people strengthen interactions with the other persons.

In conclusion, definitely technologies have many problems and negative effects, but still it have also a lot of benefits, which cover all of the disadvantages.