The working week should be shorter and workers should hava a longer weekend

Nowadays, some people believe that working hours should be reduced and to allow for a more weekend. I believe a shorter workweek leads to significant benefits to both workers and employers.

Firstly, a shorter working week to allow for workers which is improved work life balance. A shorter working hours would give employees more time and they spend rest of their times with families, friends and relatives. This brings to overall happiness and job satisfaction. Moreover, workers would take time for their hobbies and personal interests in other words, they can spend their time more enjoyable and full of happiness.

Secondly, longer weekends can play a crucial role in reducing stress and better physical and mental health. With more time to rest and recharge, workers would improved mental health. This, in turn, would increase job satisfaction and reduce hapless level. For example, studies have shown that shorter working hours can lead to productivity. Workers who are well-rested may be more focused and efficient during their working hours. As a result, employees who feel fulfilled in their personal lives and to bring a more positive attitude to work.

In conclusion, I believe that shorter working hours would be a positive development. It would be improved work life balance and productivity.