The working week should be shorter and workers should hava a longer weekend

A plethora of people worry about work-life balance by saying that workers should have longer vacation times. I agree with this view, due to the fact, employers might work better and healthier by taking more time to relax. Also, they will be able to spend special weeks with their family.

Government needs efficiently workers, who ready to work anytime without any requests. Employers, that do their duties, despite any problems. On the contrary, people are not robots, the work is only one part in our life. We do not live to work, we work to live, to earn money. Specialist suggest that enormous of working times cause to break up and may bring to worst relationship. The cause of them, a number of people choose career decision in their life and do not pay attention to relates.

About advantages of having more and longer weekend, I would say focusing on primary things in your life. Furthermore, if employers had more leisure time and weekends, they would spend it to the right ways. Exactly, I personally recommend to go off the beaten track with your family members and to get a holiday in lifetime. It will help to build strong relationships. Also, it is important to check up your health and get a strong healthy in such mental and physical ways. Actually, more vacations guaranteed to better health and gives more chance to neither lose yourself nor fall into stress, because of huge number of working time.

In conclusion, it is superb difficult to balance between work and life. However, if you want to get strong health and best life, it will be life with more weekend times. But you must spend your time for beneficial habits. I completely agree with this statement and I hope that there are quite more pros having vacations than the cons.