The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least one possible solution.

All over the world the problems of population exists, either in the form of overpopulation or shortage of citizens,it’s not limited to under-developing or poor nations but even to strong countries as well. This essay will discuss the issue occured by increment in number of residence along with suitable solution.

To begin with, the ability to control the people living within the country depends on the geographical size of the territory and the economy as well, if any state face the addition in public figure and it does lack sufficient funds to support them and have less land area, will be in trouble as shortage of grains to eat, less job opportunity and so on. For instance, India is the most populated nation with the people around 1.43 billion, however, India is 5th richest in the world and has a good amount of land area, still the overcrowding is being an obstacle in overall growth, same goes with China.

On the other hand if we look at the poor nations, it can be seen many have suffered starvation in past such as in South Sudan. Nevertheless, the most logical way to control such situations is, making less children policy. For example, one child policy in China, by this people will populate less but, here comes the drawback for this rule is after a certain period of time that republic will have shortage of young generation and have higher amount of old age people. Moreover, to overcome this approach, it should be followed for just to some extinct till the situation is in favour. Secondly, in these cases the government of that kingdom Should stop immigrants to come to their borders and lower the visa slots.

In conclusion, no matter if the indipendent republic is wealthy or broke, the challenges of over – crowding will definitely lead to the destruction of the peace.