The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least one possible solution.

The population in this world is increasing day by day, not only in undeveloped countries but also in progressed countries. There are several entanglements behind these consequences, Let us discuss why is this and how to prevent this case from happening in the upcoming essay.

To begin with, the prominent reason for the high population is because of excessive birth rates in many countries. Additionally, some undeveloped regions widely experience illiteracy. The unfortunate increase in birth rate makes them ineffective and leads them to a state of poverty. Illiterate individuals may lack awareness of the consequences in society, leading them to have multiple children. Despite understanding nature, they indulge themself in a chaotic position. To reiterate, overpopulation is occurring because of the insufficient knowledge of an individual.

There are so many factors to be insisted in order to prevent this from happening. First and foremost, the government should obligate or stand firm to announce schemes for the welfare and prevention from this complexity. Moreover, they should try to provide education and create new opportunities to reduce the rate of uneducated people. For example, notable changes could take place if these communities receive assistance from government programs, as well as access to family planning services. The assurance of their well-being circumstances could attract them if they knew about these plans.

To conclude, it is important to control overpopulation as soon as possible. In the absence of quick initiation, people should make preparations for the unfortunate and be ready to face an uphill struggle, indeed.