The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, This is causing problems not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations. Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least one possible solution.

The Earth is facing with increasing number of population which caused from lack of awareness about sex education and high levels of immigration to developed nations from urban areas. There are some possible solutions to tackle this problem by individuals and governments.

The main reason which can lead to overpopulation is disbalance between mortality and fertility rate. In recent decades the level of birth rates have increased while the level of death rates have decreased. People has a lack of sex education and awareness of resources. Giving birth to children means that every mouth need to be fed and provided with better aspects of life or conversely it can lead to global hunger and poverty.

Avoiding famine and poverty individuals tend to immigrate from their home areas to developed nations to survive and live in better quality. Individuals in urban areas are not satisfied because of low amount of job employment and basic aspects for living. As a result, they leave their places to earn sufficient money.

There are some possible solutions to overcome this problem for both individuals and governments.

First solution would be controlling birth rate to avoid overcrowding. People need to increase sex literacy and children need to be taught from primary classes to grow society’s education. Governments should provide better conditions in urban areas and give them better job prospects and opportunity for individuals to make their life at their places without leaving. It will helps to avoid overcrowding in both developed countries and in urban areas.