The world is heavily dependent on oil for energy. Do you think a future resource will take oil’s place? Why do you think this?

Power, as we all informed, is playing essential role in the worlds’ sustainability. Civilization attachment to the oil as a main source of energy is obsess that is becoming increasingly popular. On the contrary, being dependent on oil, resource which can run out of capacity any time is not a reliable idea. Water, however, is the key resource which will replace the oil in foreseeable future, because oil is getting less used due to the environmental issues it causes and now it is no worse than the oil as in its viability and as in waters’ wide accessibility along with capacity.

Cause of the diversity of eco-problems such as climate change, is due to the carbon emission that is mainly produced by cars, factories, planes, and even rockets that use oil, to be exact fuel as an energy and it is a reason for a variety of problems. For example, calculations of Kazakhstan’ national academics demonstrates that over 10000 people in Almaty, which is filled with factories and car-holders, gained a disease, that is particularly affects your lungs because of the oxygen there. Thus, it is clear that the usage of oil is not viable anymore.

On the other hand, there is another approach to maintain our planet without problematic oil, and it is water that is totally eco-friendly and accessible pretty much everywhere in large amounts, likewise scientists say that it can be implemented into our daily transport and even into a rockets. For example, recently Tesla have produced a car which is totally water consuming and it, in its turn, charges a car with the water filled in special device. As a result, fuel for your transport is now costs a lot cheaper and is more accessible together with the total reduce of environmental issues.

It can be concluded that usage of water would develop our world and get rid of problems such as climate change than the propose of oil. I thus hope these changes will be implemented in the near future.