Theme: Some people think that plastic bags should be banned, while others say it should not be. What are the advantages and disadvantages of them?

The excessive use of plastic products has been ever-increasing over the course of the last years. It is popularly argued that the usage of them should be forbidden, whereas many feel that it should not be stopped to utilize them. There are several upsides and downsides to this notion that should be discussed accurately in this essay.

On the one hand, plastic materials used by individuals should not be forbidden because they have countless benefits. For instance, it is brightly understood that plastic goods can, as most want, make our lives staggeringly easy due to the fact that they can be employed many times. Furthermore, they are entirely comfortable to deliver water, which was once regarded as a free gift from heaven, and other goods and can be saved safely and purely in plastic containers compared to people’s pottery handiwork. This story, therefore, makes it clear why they are indispensable and do not have to be banned.

On the other hand, the drawbacks of purchasing plastic commodities should, as the coin has two sides, not be ignored, meaning that they have to be prohibited in every country. Moreover, if men and women purchase them over and over, there will be a disproportionate amount of waste products in any place, which can be a vivid case. Consequently, the precious environment will be contaminated by unwanted substances, which can mean that it may be uninhabitable for survivors. Therefore, it is clear that they should be stopped before major unflattering circumstances may appear.

All in all, although some point out that there might be some negatives of them, it has myriad positives for human beings. After analyzing all the reasons, it is remarkably suggested that individuals should utilize plastic bags for the right purposes and should not throw them anywhere.