Theme: Some people think that plastic bags should be banned, while others say it should not be. What are the advantages and disadvantages of them?

The excessive use of plastic products is ever-increasing over the course of the last years. It is popularly argued that the usage of them is to be forbidden, whereas many feel that it is not to be stopped to utilize them. There are several upsides and downsides of this notion that should be discussed accurately in this essay.

On the one hand, plastic materials used by individuals are not to be forbidden because they have countess benefits. For instance, it is brightly understood that plastic goods can, as most want, make our life staggeringly easy due to the factor that they can be employed many times. Furthermore, they are entirely comfortable to deliver water which was once regarded as a free gift from heaven and other goods and can be saved safely and purely in plastic containers compared to people’s pottery handiwork. This story, that is why, makes it clear why they are indispensable and do not have to be banned.

On the other hand, the drawbacks of purchasing plastic commodities should, as the coin has two sides, not be ignored meaning that they have to be prohibited in every country. Moreover, if men and women purchase them over and over, there will be the disproportionate amount of waste products in any place that can be a vivid case. Consequently, the precious environment will be contaminated by unwanted substances which can mean that it may be uninhabitable for survivors. Therefore, it is clear that they are to be stopped before the major unflattering circumstances may appear.

All in all, although some point out that there might be some negatives of them, it has myriad positives for human beings. After analyzing all the reasons, it is remarkably suggested that individuals are to utilize plastic bags for the right purposes and should not throw them anywhere