There are different customs in different countries related to how people eat, dress, and so on. Some think that people visiting a country should behave according to customs of the country they visit. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Countries have many differents traditions, each country has a different way to drees, different food, and different behaviors. With this in mind it’s important to mention the respect that people should have when visit other country, in the same way, the people who lives in the country must to understand the others customs, but not change our essential or our nationality.

Customs and traditions play an important role in all the countries, its the identity of each community. This represent to all the people who lives in that country. Its important to know that the tourim sometimes affect a society in a bad way, because that people doesn’t know how is the behaviors in that city or country, and sometimes are rudes without intention, that’s one of the reasons that people from other country must to change their behaviors. But it could affect the person’s personnality.

On the other hand, each one of us have a different personallity and believes, and you can’t change your identity just to visit a new country. instead, you could show your respect for that customs. its important not be rude and try to be kind with our behaviors, and have in mind that is not our country and its a different tradition.

in conclusion, the role of the customs in a society, specially in a country are essential, we can learn about new cultures and see other horizons. when a country is very touristic, we have to know the intercultural impact that exist in that country is several, so the respect in the moment to visit other country is essential. Be yourself but be kind with differents thougths.