There are many different type of music. Why e ned music? Is the trafiriobal musuc id kore i,portaht tgsn interbayional

Music is an intrinsic part of life. In this contemporary era, the music industry remains evelving, birthing numerous misic genres that coexist simultaneously. It is becoming an debatable topic that the international music is more has garnered significant attention overshowdibg tradirionalmusic. This essay will elucidate the important of music and campare the both music which are more significant.

To begin with, music play vital role in human beings life from past to present . It put positive impacts on individuals lives. First and foremost, it prevent people from the negative and unawanted thoughts . To elaborate it more ,after listen to music,they feel relax and take relieve from stress, as they help to uplifts the mood as well as stimulate the mind. Therefore, it is like a therapy to cure mental illness and reduce anxiety. Apart from this , it is play in ceremonial purpose. To elucidate it more, without music every special ocassion will meaningless because without music humankind feel lathargic,but with the presencevof music they feel energetic and do some dance with their near and dear ones. Not only this ,it is also a chance to share our feeling with others with the help of lyrics without any single word.

Futhermore, both music has their own importance. Firstly, traditional music is a mother of our country music and also preserving cultural heritage, neverthless, global music has no cultural identity and historical backgroom , but it promote globalization. Moreover, former is more cordinals compelling than latter . Traditional music show faith and it is reversed as holy as a religious; however, in is solely for enjoyment.

In conclusion , without music lift of humans become hault . Every type of music has their own values and customs, no doubt nowadays is renowed but they never take the place of TMbcz it is attached with the soul of citizens.