There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company.Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that there are huge reasons that can motivate a individuals to stay working for the same company, half believe that income is the main reason has become a controversial debate that is facing us in this contemporary era. This essay will explain the reason why i agree.

Regarding the issues, many citizen in this era would be stay for work. However, the reason why they still stay working at the company hence they need the money, everyone would be people lier if they dont believe it. For example, some society want to work in a bigger company hence the income is highly before they have got, who is anyone not want it. On the whole, society working apart from work experience also they working makes those closest to proud.

In addition, I strongly believe that company have to make sure the employee not get bored to stay in their enterprise. Likewise, the management make some activity outdoor for refreshing. For example, let the individuals to go play games in some places such as beach or glamp camping. For this reason, people is not to think resign from company hence they got another experience.

To sum up, build a company must have expert impression also for upcoming the companies about the employee, or job desk. The boss should had a creative idea. As a matter of fact, huge people need motivate for stay a long time in their working places for survival.