There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that advanced technological tools improve our lifestyle, I totaly agree with this view. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs.

First, technological advices can help student with their studies and homeworks. Nowadays a huge amount of students can benefice from a waelth of informations just with one click rather than passing long times searching just for one information through books. For instance many AI companies now propose an AI assistant for university student sush as Monica, Gemini…, aiming to provide all knowledges they need. As consequence students can learn more an effectively surpassing stress and preserving time.

One of the other reasons, scientific research saw the light in recent years because of the new technologies. A good example of this are Biotechnolgical companies who develop new treatments using bioinformatic Databasis :Biotech campany dicoverd a new mutation in human genes who cause breast cancer using Mega wich is a bioinftmatic apps devloped from a collaboration between biotechnologist and informaticiens . we can say that technology is a great pathway for the biomedical future and human health.

Finally, Technological developments provide a significant jobs opportunities tackling poverty and improving contry’s economy. As result new graduated student can find job and gain skills in a advanced age as a consequence companies will acheave great numbers this also means that other companies and people will be influenced by them leading to an important developments of our life

In conclusion, I strongly believe that technological tools enhance our habits in the great manner providing jobs opportunities and contribuate to contries development