There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree

t is often argued that advanced technological tools improve our lifestyle,I totally agree with this view. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs.

First, technological dvices can help student with their studies and homework. Nowadays a huge amount of students can benefice from a waelth of informations just with one click rather than passing long times searching just for one information through books. For instance many AI companies now propose an AI assistant for university student such as Monica, Gemini…, aiming to provide the knowledge they need. As consequence students can learn more effectively surpassing stress and saving time.

One of the other reasons, scientific research saw the light in recent years because of the new technologies. A good example of this is biotechnological companies who develop new treatments using bioinformatic databases. Biotech campany dicoverd a new mutation in human genes that causes breast cancer using Mega wich is a bioinftmatic apps developed from a collaboration between biotechnologists and informaticiens . We can say that technology is a great pathway for the biomedical future and human health.

Finally, Technological developments provide a significant job opportunities tackling poverty and improving contry’s economy. As result newly graduated student can find job and gain skills in a advanced age. As a consequence companies will achieve great numbers,this also means that other companies and people will be influenced by them leading to an important developments of our lives.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that technological tools enhance our habits in the great manner providing job opportunities and contribuate to contries development.