There is a growing trend of people working remotely or from home. What problems can this trend create for both employees and employers, and what solutions can be implemented to address these issues?

Nowadays, many young professionals prefer to work in their home rather than in traditional offices.It can cause many major problems that are associated with their productivity.This issue can be countered with addition of the rules that can restrict to work remotely.

Firstly,working form the home rather than in offices can kill motivation of young specialists to work hardly.That leads to the bankrupt of company.For instance, during lockdown in 2020, many major companies bankrupted, even the ones that were specialized for IT.When CEOs of these companies were asked what caused their downfall, the most popular answer conflict between their workers due to not knowing each other well.Additionally, when older members want to introduce inner rules of the company to the younger ones, they can not find them in the building, which can lead to the conflict with the managers or even head of the company due to injustice to them.

However, there are practical measures that can be taken to tackle these issues.One effective solution would be introduction of penalty for working remotely.If implemented, all young workers will come to work, this would make collective atmosphere in the work more relaxed and help to workers to get on with each other quickly.Furthermore,if new comers have some issues in their life they must tell it to the head manager, after that they should come to company for a week or more to know inner laws of company and meet older colleagues, after some periods they should share their problems with their collectives and leave working in the offices to work remotely,which could significantly reduce the problem of misunderstanding among old workers.

In conclusion, young specialists that choose to work from their home presents a serious challenges, particularly those who starts conflict with it.Nevertheless, by carrying out new penalties and rules, it is possible to mitigate these effects considerably.