There is a growing trend of people working remotely or from home. What problems can this trend create for both employees and employers, and what solutions can be implemented to address these issues?

Hybrid system works are effectively growing in most of the countries. In other terms, it has become a trend among the individuals. In this essay , it will explore the problems arising due to this advancement and the appropriate solutions for it.

Firstly, working remotely causes lack of work-life balance. Accordingly, there is no boundary between workplace and personal space. Hence, employees would not get the feeling of finishing the work and go home which makes it difficult to relax. As for the employers, work from home makes it hard to supervise monitorily. As a result, employees might misuse the flexibility and taking advantage of freedom given remote works. Secondly, This concern offers reduced teamwork and social isolation. However, it provides no face-to-face interaction which ulimately leads to lack of communication and team collaboration. Similarly, supervisors find it ardeous to interact directly resulting miscommunication. Moreover, people might get exhausted and cause distractions in doing the occupation.

To tackle this problem, individuals should set a boundary between professional and personal life. Therefore, setting fixed working hours and dedicated workspace within the home increases a decline in stress. Correspondingly, scheduling regular virtual meetings build a bond among the colleagues and encourages in teamwork. Additionally, training on time management and allowing a mix of remote and office helps to maintain a balance and stay oraganized,and productive.

In conclusion, hybrid mode of work addresses issues in worklife as well individual life. It should be considered and take appropriate actions to reduce the issue for the future.