There is a problem today that copyright materials such as music, films and books are freely available on the internet with the result that the owners of the works lose money. Do you feel that this is a good or bad thing?

Recently an issue has become that free availability of copyright materials such as music, films and books on the online as a result that the holders of the works lose money. In my opinion it is completely bad attitude not only from legal aspect but also from moral aspect. However, it is possible to prevent it with sensible solutions.

First of all, it should be argued that why people encountered the issue that displaying copyright materials on internet without paying. In my view this problem arises from the overprice of subscriptions that provide to reach these materials. For instance, when someone want to consume one of these kind of contents this person should pay high cost to subscriptions instead of only one material that being wanted, this state forward people to find it on web free. Nevertheless, this does not change the fact that this behavior is not true.

On the other hand, in order to stop this problem on the other word to stop labor theft some precautions and rules should be enforced. As an example relevant laws which protect the copyright materials can be erected. Moreover, people should be become aware for example the conferences that aim to teach significance of copyright for all age groups might be organized in different places such as school or workplaces.

In conclusion, violation of copyright may come from different reason however at all cost it is a crime and unacceptable. Owing to this state owners of the works lose money thereby it should be blocked