There is an ever increasing use in technology, such as tablets and computers in classrooms. Many argue that it is a poitive development, however, others belive that it leads to adverse ramificatins. This essay agrees that rise of technology is benefitial for students in educational infrastructures.

There is an ever-increasing use in technology, such as tablets and computers in classrooms. Many argue that it is a positive development, however, others believe that it leads to adverse ramifications. This essay agrees that rise of technology is beneficial for students in educational infrastructures.

It is clear, internet has helped scholars to access amazing information sources easily. Furthermore, installation of massive screens in institutes to let students to revise previous lectures of their specific programs. It is therefore, to enhance competence of scholars at universities. For example, Japan where digital boards are available in colleges, have really played positive roles, not only to standardize lessons but also improve the quality lectures. Consequently, technology development is useful for us to familiarise ourselves with new techniques and methodology for lessons.

On the other hand, technology has caused to prevent human interaction, empathy and relationships. In other words, people used to talk via skype or WhatsApp rather than going to a relative house, it has brought catastrophic troubles for numerous families, as brothers in most situations have decided to separate from one another. In addition, number of persons feel loneliness as they do not have face-face talk and mutual understanding for their life’s challenges. For instance, whenever our family member or a relative gets sick, we like calling to show sympathy than going close to see him.

In conclusion, technology is really beneficial for new generation to develop and succeed in their lessons and also, we should curb not to harm interaction among people. government should prepare some motivational programmes to educate and train the locals about the development of technology and its harms.