There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage for couples who decide to do this.

An increasing number of married couples around the world choosing to temain childless. The main benefits of not having a child for couples are that they can focus on their careers and have more time for themselves. The main drawbacks are are that they could not fit into their peers’ group and have no one to look after them when they get old.

One primary advantage of remaining childless for married couples is that they have less responsibility and distractions in their lives compared to the couples that have a child. Another advantage of this is that they have more spare time. Looking after of child is a full-time job for parents and taking most of their time, while child-free couples have lots of tree time after work. for example, many couples stop aping out late with their friends after having a child, as they have to stay at home for looking after their children.

One disadvantage of couples deciding not to have children is that they can struggle to hang with their peers offer most of them have children. Most parents prefer to spend more time with other couples that have children as well. Moreover, do not have anyone to look after them in their elderliness is another disadvantage, Children are the ones who take care of their parents when they get old because their parents did the same for them when they were young, for instance, the vast majority of the people who live in care homes have no child.

In conclusion, the main benefits of saying, child-free for couples are that they can be more career-oriented and have more free time for themselves, and the main drowbacks pre that they could have problems about fitting into their friends’ group and having no one to take care of them when they become older.