There is more and more outrage and anger common in society today. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Losing temper and outrageous acts have recently increased within the people. The most evident reasons for this problem are the failure in our educational institutions and inconsistent parental supervision on their children. This essay discusses the fact that this issue has caused major problems for the social and civil day to day interactions.

Volatile and furious behavior have been noticeable in the recent years among the civilians. These events have made it quite difficult for individuals to make normal interactions while dealing with others outside their homes. One reason for this gradual change in the masses’ behavior is the failure of the school programs subjected to the children and teenagers. This includes insufficient strategies, faulty curriculums, and the lack of enough competent educators. It has been discussed that many schools failed to implement educational programs that directly work on students’ mindset and social behavior. Then, the curriculums are packed with tiring materials that will not assist students to add anything to their social skills. Following that, educators are mostly passive in acting a as a role model for the students and they have not dedicated their time to address what is necessary for the younger generation on top of their grades such as empathy, compassion and the skill for forgiveness.

Another reason for this problem is the lack of guidance and supervision from families. When children grow up in a family that is volatile and disrespectful towards each other, they will likely mimic such behaviors and they will preform them outside their homes. Previously, each family had their own way in raising their children. But the current world has made the families to lose that characteristic and eventually, a child grows up with almost no social skills and the moment they interact with their surroundings, they immediately act volatile and they will become offensive. This problem has caused major issues for daily human interactions and nowadays, it is almost impossible to have a normal, friendly conversation with the people because they would either get offended or angry by your remarks.

In conclusion, the world has declined in friendly interactions and people are generally angry and offensive due to the lack of parental supervision and faulty educational programs. particularly affecting humans’ behavior in dealing with each other.