There is more and more outrage and anger common in society today. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, a lot of frustration and fury is common in society. In my view, the worsening state of the environment, economy, and people’s lifestyles harms their daily lives. Therefore, I believe that it is a negative development.

Today, in many countries there is devaluation and it is deteriorating their economy, that is why their citizens cannot travel overseas. However, if we build factories for increasing the economy, it can be a reason for degradation of the ecology. As a result, it can have an impact on people. Also, many people play gambling and use banned substances. Their actions can literally mean the difference between happINESS and DISCONTENT. Moreover, the absence of sports and a sedentary lifestyle change their mood, since with the absence of sport, their life can add stress and they can become more aggressive.

This growing anger in society can have serious consequences. It can cause poor mental health such as depression, anxiety, and distrust of the government. A prime example of this would be that it damages relationships, both at home and in the workplace, creating a divided and tense social atmosphere. Instead of tackling issues in a peaceful way, people are likely to react with hostility, which can weaken bonds in the society. As a result, more citizens may lose their trust in the government, because they worry about tomorrow, primarily economic degradation can make people doubt the government.

In conclusion, a lot of unresolved problems in a country can worsen the economy, mental health, and financial state. I believe that politicians will think about their people and will not create new problems for them. 269 words.