There is no doubt about that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As the development of technology, It made human being more productive by enabling them to have new ideas for socializing, trading and to stay connected around the global. Certainly, there might be some detrimental effects of this nevertheless what i believe is that these new techniques have more benefits, hence i will be in favour of these modern developed techniques.

Evaluation permits human brains to be more creative. If we look back in the days with no internet connection, people were not aware of their innovative skills. Where as, now due to exposue to world human beings are more creative. Major population is inclined to have their own business causing spike in ecommerce market. For instance, earlier to start business initially at small pace the only option was to own area or a shop but now we have internet giving us access to target people from different communities around the global.

Social media allow general public to be more aware of their surrounding issue. The only source of news in past was broadcasting channels which i believe were not so reliable resource in spite of these channels people were delivered biased or fabricated news. Meanwhile, after venture of gloablisation specifically after development of internet getting original and honest news is quite easy. As the higher dependence to these tools adds alot to its responsiblity as exposer to news correct news should be validated before forwards.

To sum it up, gloabaliziation might have some negative effect to human life but its pros outrages those negative effects.