There is no doubt that Globalization has helped with development. People who criticise it are coming in the way of development. To what extent do u agree

Globalization has led to various changes in the world both positive and negative and people have different prospectives when it comes to it. For some it has been a boon to the entire world and has taken development to a different level whether it is making world more connected or advancements in different bussinesses and countries for others it led to wars and captivation of countires.

To my understanding, Globalization led to both positive and negative changes in the world but one thing it made sure was progress. This essay will discuss how opening up the world had led to development with contstrains, which leads people have different prospectives about it but hoe development outweights the negative in today’s time.

Global internalization is one of the major reasons of technology and innovation that we have today. Globalization made sure that great minds can connect and work together giving us technologies like computer, internet, laptops which are like basic neccesities of life to us nowadays. If our world was not connected innovations done in one part of the world would have never reached other. For example, Research done by various institutes in the world shows that 90% of the world today has access on internet and depends on it for surviving.

However, when we think about globalization one of the major drawbacks that everyone talks about is colonization of countires. Finding different aread of world and connecting them lead to people losing their independence because one country had more power than other leading to colonization. For intance, India, was an independent country with all its riches before globalization which led to colonization of the country and utimately led to its people fighting for independence for the longest time.

To conclude, internatization of the world had major impact on the world both positive and negative, but in my opinion if the look at the world today its developing in terms od technology and innovation. People are able to again different experiences and are abel to travel independantly this would not have been possible without globalization. People who believe it as just a negative thing are not able to interpret the full picture yet or are stuck in the history leading to conflicts in today’s world. consider yourself Ielts examiner in canada for general ielts and grade this task 2 and give me feedback make sure to include band as well that you would give me as a examiner