There is no need to attend a live performance (a play or concert) because seeing it at home on television is better. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Attending a live performance, such as a play or concert, is unnecessary since watching it on television at home is superior.I disagree with this because visiting a live concert allows you feel hundreds of incredible emotions and it is great option to hang out with frends.

First of all it is worth considering,differences between offline performance from watching it on television are very huge.Because most of the individuals prefer to go concert rather than seeing on television.For instance,during the live concert people can enjoy the performance at the moment and also can feel all the adrenaline with other.However,watching such as performance at home on television can not guarantee such fascinating emotion.All artist,before their concert prepare very carefully in order to make big impression to ther fans.Even if it is possible to watch whole concert on screen,all the work of artist make the sense of worth to attention a live performance.

Furthermore,this days live concerts is a really great choice to hang out with friends.After covid19 most of the people become introverted and always stay at home.One reason behind this is new generation already forget how to communicate.Due to this fact,music and dancing could be a good opportunity to contact with others.Moreover at specific concert will meet fans whose favourite singer is the same,which is make then enjoy all the party together.

To sum up,I believe that live concerts are more significant and beneficial with all of this reason.Taking everything into consideration,attending the performance allows to build strong connection between artist and fans by such a deep emotions and feeling.which fans received during a live concert.