There is no need to go out to see live performances because it is better to see them on the TV or Computer Screens. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is suggested that watching performances, such as concerts , on the TV or computer screens is superior when observing them in real life. I totally disagree with this viewpoint, as it is a negative development and offers more significant disadvantages.

On the one hand, utilizing advanced devices to watch live shows has several certain benefits, one of which is alleviating costs from buying performance tickets. In the past, without inventing these devices, individuals were forced to spend more money on hunting tickets to watch entertainments and they also had to consume their time to queue in the crowd, which was inconvenient. However, with the cutting-edge technologies, the humans easily have access to these free activities through fundamental operations on supplying information and functions of social media platforms, resulting in mitigating almost all their time and offering the budget-friendly costs. Moreover, if advocating the majority of viewers to notice the live performance trigger being the overflow of seats and vacants, rendering the environment adverse, especially insufficient sanitation in communal areas and facilitating the proliferation of crime rates. Therefore, using advanced devices is the best option to ensure stability of the number of viewers in both insights, embracing the real life and the virtual world through screens of the televisions and computers . Certainly, the upsides of the activity are quite noteworthy .

On the other hand, the drawbacks of inadequate responsibilities for live performances should not be underestimated for the following reasons. First and foremost, almost all individuals have the preference for utilizing the devices to watch the shows, leading to considerably decrease the rate of views which gives a rise to maintaining the implementation of these shows in the live. As a result, there will lack a vast array of revenue to execute these activities again due to constraint in the real viewers, whereupon altering from whole live modes to virtual ones will negatively result in some issues associated to jobs in operating real performances, leading to growth in unemployment rates and emerging protests from residents.

In conclusion, despite the tendency to watch live shows through the devices being merits in several aspects, there are more compelling reasons to believe that the disadvantages of banishing the live performances are more considerable. The government, therefore, should have the balance of both aspects in following a good trend.